Birthe Dyrbeck

Produksjonssjef Sør

917 97 465
birthe.dyrbeck@unicon.no

Inge-Olav Dalen

Produksjonsdirektør

90960956
inge-olav.dalen@unicon.no

Herman Rustad

Produksjonssjef Øst

95306715
herman.rustad@unicon.no

Kristian Viberg

Produksjonssjef Innland

48054657
kristian.viberg@unicon.no

Oddrun Olsen-Hanssen

Driftsteknolog

91343695
oddrun.o.hanssen@unicon.no

Tony Strand

Driftsteknolog

90705106
tony.strand@unicon.no

Bjarne Røsjorde

Produksjonssjef Sør

90891885
bjarne.roesjorde@unicon.no

Kaiwan Quadri Koplanto

Driftsteknolog

97435966
kaiwan.q.koplanto@unicon.no

Rolf Hurlen

Driftsteknolog

92462578
rolf.hurlen@unicon.no

Lars Hundekilen

Driftsteknolog

98027466
lars.hundekilen@unicon.no

Ole Vidar Bøen

Produksjonssjef Mobil

90669717
ole.v.boeen@unicon.no

Henrik Svendsen

Produksjonssjef Vest

40031743
henrik.svendsen@unicon.no

Eivind Nordheim

Produksjonssjef Trøndelag

67552591
eivind.nordheim@unicon.no

Tommy Eriksen

Teknisk Leder

99504846
tommy.eriksen@unicon.no

Thomas Bøhme

Driftsteknolog

47713429
thomas.bohme@unicon.no

Erik Sørensen

Prosjektleder

41516040
erik.soerensen@unicon.no

Arnt Magne Moen

Driftsteknolog

99033165
arnt.m.moen@unicon.no

Thineshbabu Sivapathalingam

Driftsteknolog

46862286
Thineshbabu.Sivapathalingam@unicon.no

Gunnar Valle

Driftsleder

92283546
gunnar.valle@unicon.no

Bjørn Ove Samnøy

Driftsleder med teknologiansvar

93201435
bjoern-ove.samnoey@unicon.no

Ståle Norvald Engh

Driftsleder

92016162
stale.norvald.engh@unicon.no

Roger Aune

Driftsleder

99452525
roger.aune@unicon.no

Åge Mikkelborg

Driftsleder med teknologiansvar

40242909
aage.mikkelborg@unicon.no

Stig Aanensen

Driftsleder med teknologiansvar

90746498
stig.aanensen@unicon.no

Atle Kristoffersen

Driftsleder

47475469
atle.kristoffersen@unicon.no