Eric Staurset

Adm. dir.

98281142
eric.staurset@unicon.no

Kjetil Hundekilen

Logistikkdirektør

94802228
kjetil.hundekilen@unicon.no

Berit Gudding Petersen

Teknologileder

97171734
berit.g.petersen@unicon.no

Bent Nygren

Salgs- og markedsdirektør

95106995
bent.nygren@unicon.no

Marthe Risebro Eikre-Telle

Leder for strategi, prosjekter og Business Control

98210031
marthe.risebro@unicon.no

Inge Olav Dalen

Produksjonsdirektør

90960956
Inge-Olav.Dalen@unicon.no

Rita Henn

HR Manager

92600465
rita.henn@unicon.no